Branch Network


Head Office Branch

Address : Manibhadra Avenue, Shyama Prashad Mukharji Bridge Corner, Vejalpur, Ahmedabad -380015
Phone: 079 26761599
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL002
Email Id: ho@ucbl.co.in

Satellite Branch

Address : Shukun Tower, Setellite,Ahmedabad-380054
Phone: 26852176, 26856919
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCOBL003
Email Id: satellite@ucbl.co.in

Maninagar Branch

Address : Shukun Siddhi,L.G. Corner Maninagar,Ahmedabad-38008
Phone: 2545 2335, 2547 0307
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCOBL005
Email Id: maninagar@ucbl.co.in

Naranpura Branch

Address : Vardan Tower,Nr.Shastri Nagar,Naranpura,Ahmedabad-380063
Phone: 2749 0681/7688
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCOBL007
Email Id: naranpura@ucbl.co.in

Raipur Branch

Address : Raipur Chakla, Raipur,Ahmedabad-380001
Phone: 22140501 , 22141500
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCOBL002
Email Id: raipur@ucbl.co.in

Paldi Branch

Address : "Padmavati" Anjali Cross Road ,Paldi,Ahmedabad-380007
Phone: 2664 5873/1104 , 22141500
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCOBL004
Email Id: paldi@ucbl.co.in

Vejalpur Branch

Address : Manibhadra Avenue , S.M.Bridge Corner,Vejalpur,Ahmedabad-380051
Phone: 2673 4268
IFSC Code: YESB0UUCOBL006
Email Id: vejalpur@ucbl.co.in