Branch Network


Head Office

Address : 5 to 7, Manibhadra Avenue, Nr. S M Bridge Corner, Shyamal Cross Road, Vejalpur, Ahmedabad -380015
Phone: 079 - 26761599
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: ho@ucbl.co.in

Satellite Branch

Address : Ground Floor, Shukun Tower, Nr. Judges Bunglows Road, Bodekdev, Setellite, Ahmedabad-380054
Phone: 079 - 26852176, 079 - 26856919
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: satellite@ucbl.co.in

Maninagar Branch

Address : Ground Floor, Shukun Siddhi, Opp. Mukti Medan, Nr. L.G. Corner, Maninagar, Ahmedabad - 380008
Phone: 079 - 2545 2335, 079 - 2547 0307
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: maninagar@ucbl.co.in

Naranpura Branch

Address : First Floor, Vardan Tower, Nr. Shastri Nagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad - 380063.
Phone: 079-2749 0681 / 079 - 27497688
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: naranpura@ucbl.co.in

Raipur Branch

Address : Raipur Chakla, Raipur, Ahmedabad - 380001.
Phone: 079 - 22140501, 079 - 22141500
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: raipur@ucbl.co.in

Paldi Branch

Address : Padmavati Complex, Nr. Anjali Cross Road, Paldi, Ahmedabad - 380007.
Phone: 079 - 26645873 / 079 - 26641104
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: paldi@ucbl.co.in

Vejalpur Branch

Address : Ground Floor, Manibhadra Avenue, Nr. S M Bridge Corner, Shyamal Cross Road, Vejalpur, Ahmedabad - 380015.
Phone: 079 - 26734268 / 079 - 26761599
IFSC Code: GSCB0UUCOBL
Email Id: vejalpur@ucbl.co.in